Crisis

24 Hour Crisis: 415-781-0500 or 800-273-8255 http://www.sfsuicide.org/our-programs/24-hour-crisis-line/
Mobile Crisis Team: 415-970-4000 or 311
Crisis Warm Line: 1-855-845-7415 http://mentalhealthsf.org/programs/peer-run-warm-line/
Sexual Assault: 800.656.HOPE (4673) https://www.rainn.org/about-national-sexual-assault-telephone-hotline
Domestic Violence: http://www.dvcpartners.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46&Itemid=2

Legal Services

Bay Area Legal Aid:  https://www.baylegal.org/
Legal Services for Children: https://www.lsc-sf.org/

Substance Use

Moderation Management Meetings Directory: http://moderation.org/meetings/?language=en&mid=5
Alcoholics Anonymous Meetings: http://www.aasf.org/home.cfm
Epiphany Center: http://www.theepiphanycenter.org/

Psychiatric Services

Mobile Crisis Team: 415-970-4000 or 311
Access Institute: http://accessinst.org/
Gateway Clinic: https://www.gatewaypsychiatric.com/locations/san-francisco-psychiatrist/
UCSF Department of Psychiatry: https://psych.ucsf.edu/lpphc

Grief

Hotline: 1-800-837-1818
Free bereavement services for children & families: http://www.josiesplace.org/
Peer Support: The Dinner Party: http://thedinnerparty.org/
Widowed Parents: https://widowedparent.org/

Mindfulness & Meditation

The Zen Center: http://sfzc.org/
Shambala Mountain Center: http://www.shambhalamountain.org/
Spirit Rock: https://www.spiritrock.org/
Self-Compassion Guided Meditations http://self-compassion.org/category/exercises/

Nutrition

Megan Knipp, Nutrition Consultant: https://www.meganknipp.com/ 

Massage

Inline Bodies: http://www.inlinebodies.com/
The Blue Buddha: http://sfbluebuddha.com/

Pregnancy: Pre & Post-Natal Resources

http://www.naturalresources-sf.com/

CranioSacraL Therapy

Eric Moya: http://www.ericmoya.com/
Marintha Tewksbury: marinthatewksbury.com
Holly Edson: sfcranio.com  

Acupuncture

Renée Hahn (Craniosacral and Acupuncture):  reneehahn.com
Service Workers Acupuncture Project: www.swapsf.net
Circle Community Acupuncture: http://www.circleca.com/
Community Acupuncture Works: http://www.caworks.org/